Embroidery Club with Robin the Bobbin (2nd Saturday of the month)



Each month we will meet and have a new project for you. The design is included in your yearly fee, but all materials will be extra. Each month a email will be sent out so you will know what to bring to class. This is a great time to meet people with the same interest as you, and along the way make new friends. Come enjoy some time away from Home.
Skill Level:
beginner to intermediate
Materials Included:
Kit and pattern must be purchased separately
Requirements:
Must bring embroidery machine.
Instructor:
Robin

Embroidery Club with Robin the Bobbin (2nd Saturday of the month)

Cost:
$ 80.00
Your price includes the design of the month. A supply list will be emailed each month so you will know what to bring for the class.
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

  • 304 E Commercial Ave Lowell In 46356
  • 219-690-1695
  • Hours: Tues - Fri 10am-5pm
  • Saturday 9am-2pm
  • kssewing@live.com